TEAM DIRECTORY

Robert Mercer

Club & Match Secretary

Robert Mercer

Callander Thistle AFC

robertmercer91@yahoo.co.uk

01877330248 07753522822

David McLean

Alternative Match Secretary

David McLean

Callander Thistle AFC

david@mclarenleaisure.co.uk

07590366558

Sinclair Patience

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary

Sinclair Patience

Cambria AFC

cambriaafc@outlook.com

07734969585

Adam Rennie

Match Secretary

Adam Rennie

Cambria AFC

Cambriaafc@outlook.com

07788982697

Gary Grahamslaw

Club & Alternative Match Secretary

Gary Grahamslaw

Cambusbarron Rovers AFC

gary.grahamslaw@sky.com

01786478952 07590913525

Keith Morrison

Match Secretary

Keith Morrison

Cambusbarron Rovers AFC

keith.x.morrison@gmail.com

01786461421 07598794389

Iain Campbell

Alternative Match Secretary

Iain Campbell

Cambusbarron Rovers

Notavailable@gmail.com

07768670048

Peter Langford

Club & Alternative Match Secretary

Peter Langford

Dalziel HSFP AFC

plangford1959@hotmail.com

07952320930

Thomas Sutherland

Match Secretary

Thomas Sutherland

Dalziel HSFP AFC 

tamsutherland1973@gmail.com

07595994903

William Docherty

Club & Match Secretary

William Docherty

Doune Castle AFC

wdoc54@btinternet.com

01786841832 07825290666

Scott Docherty

Alternative Match Secretary

Scott Docherty

Doune Castle AFC

donotuse@gmail.com

07551318434

David Muir

Club & Alternative Match Secretary

David Muir

Dumbarton Academy FP AFC

dtm1618@hotmail.com

01389734366 07528162168

John O'Neil

Match Secretary

John O'Neil

Dumbarton Academy FP AFC

joneill1@stanleyworks.com

07970806742

Ian Wilson

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary

Ian Wilson

Dunblane Soccer Club

ianwilson789@outlook.com

01786822254 07870251482

Alan Campbell

Match Secretary

Alan Campbell

Dunblane Soccer Club

ad.campbell@hotmail.co.uk

01786821833 07805096428

Ross Carlin

Club Secretary

Ross Carlin

Eaglesham AFC

clubsecretary@eagleshamafc.co.uk

07909097416

Kevin Tonner

Match Secretary

Kevin Tonner

Eaglesham AFC

kevintonner@hotmail.com

07988062320

Alan Kyle

Alternative Match Secretary

Alan Kyle

Eaglesham AFC

Alan@eagleshamafc.co.uk

01416441380 07710464397

Graeme Robertson

Club & Alternative Match Secretary

Graeme Robertson

East Kilbride YM

robertsons@blueyonder.co.uk

07557507713

Wiliam Hamilton

Match Secretary

Wiliam Hamilton

East Kilbride YM

williamhamilton1968@gmail.com

07551994599

Stuart McKechnie

Club & Match Secretary

Stuart McKechnie

Finnart AFC

Stu-mck@outlook.com

01415501939 07802310473

Brian Blair

Alternative Match Secretary

Brian Blair

Finnart AFC

bblair10.bb@gmail.com

07799584929

Charles Keating

Club & Match Secretary

Charles Keating

Giffnock North AAC

charleskeating@btinternet.com

01416492327 07960497920

Greig Taylor

Alternative Match Secretary

Greig Taylor

Giffnock North AAC

greig.taylor@yahoo.com

07928234226

Michael O'Neill

Club & Match Secretary

Michael O'Neill

Glasgow Harp AFC

oneill683@btinternet.com

07947691830

Paul Morrison

Alternative Match Secretary

Paul Morrison

Glasgow Harp AFC

paulmsul@hotmail.com

07711379515

Fraser Gordon

Club Secretary

Fraser Gordon

Glasgow University FC

fraser.gordon99@gmail.com

07816411538

Matthew Watson

Match Secretary

Matthew Watson

Glasgow University FC

matthewwatson1999@outlook.com

07738208978

Donald Fergusson

Alternative Match Secretary

Donald Fergusson

Glasgow University FC

donniefergusson@aol.com

01419465418 07789545439

Jason McCreadie

Club & Match Secretary

Jason McCreadie

Holytown Colts AFC

tazcuckoo@blueyonder.co.uk

07515936405

Gerry McGarry

Alternative Match Secretary

Gerry McGarry

Holytown Colts AFC

gerry@jspearson.co.uk

07724425528

John MacFarlane

Club & Match Secretary

John MacFarlane

Kilsyth AFC

kilsythafc@hotmail.co.uk

07877973491

Martin Shalley

Alternative Match Secretary

Martin Shalley

Kilsyth AFC

Notavailable@gmail.com

07745812442

Craig Livingstone

Club & Match Secretary

Craig Livingstone

Milngavie Wanderers AFC

clivingstone@cclind.com

07711734463

Michael Scott

Alternative Match Secretary

Michael Scott

Mingavie Wanderers AFC

michael.scott777@yahoo.co.uk

07528836211

Josephine Rodger

Club Secretary

Josephine Rodger

Milton Football & Sports Club

josephine.rodger08@gmail.com

01786813773 07702702261

Craig Anderson

Match Secretary

Craig Anderson

Milton Football & Sports Club

craigaja@hotmail.co.uk

07342965600

Pat Griffin

Alternative Match Secretary

Pat Griffin

Milton Football & Sports Club AFC

pgriffin55@gmail.com

07850998832

Alistair McKenzie

Club Secretary

Alistair McKenzie

Rhu Amateurs

alistair.mckenzie4@btopenworld.com

01436671887 07761103171

Bobby Dunn

Match Secretary

Bobby Dunn

Rhu Amateurs

bobbydunn51@yahoo.co.uk

01389762908 07912312535

Hector Whitelaw

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary

Hector Whitelaw

Rothesay Brandane AFC

hector.whitelaw@btinternet.com

07708063363

Neil Whitelaw

Match Secretary

Neil Whitelaw

Rothesay Brandane AFC

neilwhitelaw07@gmail.com

07715406912

Matthew Armstrong

Club & Match Secretary

Matthew Armstrong

St Joseph's FP's AFC

chloeniamh05@gmail.com

07429537089

John Gibbons

Alternative Match Secretary

John Gibbons

St Joseph's FP's AFC

gibbons5@ntlworld.com

07947775302

Tony Heffron

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary

Tony Heffron

St Mungo's AFC

anthonyheffron@hotmail.com

01416382020 07962426227

Graeme Speirs

Match Secretary

Graeme Speirs

St Mungos AFC

julesgraham@gmail.com

07908958794

Steven Thomson

Club & Match Secretary

Steven Thomson

Stenhousemuir Community AFC

steventhomson1@yahoo.co.uk

07909221562

Ross McLaren

Club Secretary

Ross McLaren

Stirling University AFC

rom00228@students.stir.ac.uk

07887536005

Ben Riches

Match Secretary

Ben Riches

Stirling University AFC

ber0027@students.stir.ac.uk

07715850336

Kieran Hall

Alternative Match Secretary

Kieran Hall

Stirling University AFC

kjh0015@students.stir.ac.uk

07931804276

Ross Peddie

Club Secretary

Ross Peddie

Strathclyde University AFC

rosspeddie@hotmail.com

07568058920

Struan McArthur

Match Secretary

Struan McArthur

Strathclyde University AFC

struanmcarthur@live.co.uk

07849472857

Scott Mitchell

Alternative Match Secretary

Scott Mitchell

Strathclyde University AFC

smitch@btinternet.com

07854506085

Mark McGee

Club & Match Secretary

Mark McGee

Thorn Athletic FC

mark.mcgee28@gmail.com

07887551234

Ian Paterson

Alternative Match Secretary

Ian Paterson

Thorn Athletic AFC

i.paterson4@ntlworld.com

07738093964

Dughall Thomson

Club Secretary

Dughall Thomson

Westerlands AFC

dughallthomson@gmail.com

07944532135

Calum McCrossan

Match Secretary

Calum McCrossan

Westerlands AFC

calum_mccrossan92@hotmail.com

07722470408

Paul Kerins

Alternative Match Secretary

Paul Kerins

Westerlands AFC

paulkerins81@googlemail.com

07860883093

Alex Richardson

Club & Match Secretary

Alex Richardson

Wishaw Wycombe Wanderers AFC

arichardson10@sky.com

01698376477 07766827163

Tam Green

Alternative Match Secretary

Tam Green

Wishaw Wycombe Wanderers AFC

Notavailable@gmail.com

07932662718

Sponsors