Caledonian League - Logo

Caledonian League

TEAM DIRECTORY

Robert Mercer

Club & Match Secretary


Robert Mercer

Callander Thistle AFC

robertmercer91@yahoo.co.uk
01877330248 07753522822

Message Me

David McLean

Alternative Match Secretary


David McLean

Callander Thistle AFC

david@mclarenleaisure.co.uk
07590366558

Message Me

Sinclair Patience

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary


Sinclair Patience

Cambria AFC

cambriaafc@outlook.com
07734969585

Message Me

Adam Rennie

Match Secretary


Adam Rennie

Cambria AFC

Cambriaafc@outlook.com
07788982697

Message Me

Gary Grahamslaw

Club & Alternative Match Secretary


Gary Grahamslaw

Cambusbarron Rovers AFC

gary.grahamslaw@sky.com
01786478952 07590913525

Message Me

Keith Morrison

Match Secretary


Keith Morrison

Cambusbarron Rovers AFC

keith.x.morrison@gmail.com
01786461421 07598794389

Message Me

Iain Campbell

Alternative Match Secretary


Iain Campbell

Cambusbarron Rovers

Notavailable@gmail.com
07768670048

Message Me

Peter Langford

Club & Alternative Match Secretary


Peter Langford

Dalziel HSFP AFC

plangford1959@hotmail.com
07952320930

Message Me

Thomas Sutherland

Match Secretary


Thomas Sutherland

Dalziel HSFP AFC 

tamsutherland1973@gmail.com
07595994903

Message Me

William Docherty

Club & Match Secretary


William Docherty

Doune Castle AFC

wdoc54@btinternet.com
01786841832 07825290666

Message Me

Scott Docherty

Alternative Match Secretary


Scott Docherty

Doune Castle AFC

donotuse@gmail.com
07551318434

Message Me

David Muir

Club & Alternative Match Secretary


David Muir

Dumbarton Academy FP AFC

dtm1618@hotmail.com
01389734366 07528162168

Message Me

John O'Neil

Match Secretary


John O'Neil

Dumbarton Academy FP AFC

joneill1@stanleyworks.com
07970806742

Message Me

Ian Wilson

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary


Ian Wilson

Dunblane Soccer Club

ianwilson789@outlook.com
01786822254 07870251482

Message Me

Alan Campbell

Match Secretary


Alan Campbell

Dunblane Soccer Club

ad.campbell@hotmail.co.uk
01786821833 07805096428

Message Me

Ross Carlin

Club Secretary


Ross Carlin

Eaglesham AFC

clubsecretary@eagleshamafc.co.uk
07909097416

Message Me

Kevin Tonner

Match Secretary


Kevin Tonner

Eaglesham AFC

kevintonner@hotmail.com
07988062320

Message Me

Alan Kyle

Alternative Match Secretary


Alan Kyle

Eaglesham AFC

Alan@eagleshamafc.co.uk
01416441380 07710464397

Message Me

Graeme Robertson

Club & Alternative Match Secretary


Graeme Robertson

East Kilbride YM

robertsons@blueyonder.co.uk
07557507713

Message Me

Wiliam Hamilton

Match Secretary


Wiliam Hamilton

East Kilbride YM

williamhamilton1968@gmail.com
07551994599

Message Me

Stuart McKechnie

Club & Match Secretary


Stuart McKechnie

Finnart AFC

Stu-mck@outlook.com
01415501939 07802310473

Message Me

Brian Blair

Alternative Match Secretary


Brian Blair

Finnart AFC

bblair10.bb@gmail.com
07799584929

Message Me

Charles Keating

Club & Match Secretary


Charles Keating

Giffnock North AAC

charleskeating@btinternet.com
01416492327 07960497920

Message Me

Greig Taylor

Alternative Match Secretary


Greig Taylor

Giffnock North AAC

greig.taylor@yahoo.com
07928234226

Message Me

Michael O'Neill

Club & Match Secretary


Michael O'Neill

Glasgow Harp AFC

oneill683@btinternet.com
07947691830

Message Me

Paul Morrison

Alternative Match Secretary


Paul Morrison

Glasgow Harp AFC

paulmsul@hotmail.com
07711379515

Message Me

Fraser Gordon

Club Secretary


Fraser Gordon

Glasgow University FC

fraser.gordon99@gmail.com
07816411538

Message Me

Matthew Watson

Match Secretary


Matthew Watson

Glasgow University FC

matthewwatson1999@outlook.com
07738208978

Message Me

Donald Fergusson

Alternative Match Secretary


Donald Fergusson

Glasgow University FC

donniefergusson@aol.com
01419465418 07789545439

Message Me

Jason McCreadie

Club & Match Secretary


Jason McCreadie

Holytown Colts AFC

tazcuckoo@blueyonder.co.uk
07515936405

Message Me

Gerry McGarry

Alternative Match Secretary


Gerry McGarry

Holytown Colts AFC

gerry@jspearson.co.uk
07724425528

Message Me

John MacFarlane

Club & Match Secretary


John MacFarlane

Kilsyth AFC

kilsythafc@hotmail.co.uk
07877973491

Message Me

Martin Shalley

Alternative Match Secretary


Martin Shalley

Kilsyth AFC

Notavailable@gmail.com
07745812442

Message Me

Craig Livingstone

Club & Match Secretary


Craig Livingstone

Milngavie Wanderers AFC

clivingstone@cclind.com
07711734463

Message Me

Michael Scott

Alternative Match Secretary


Michael Scott

Mingavie Wanderers AFC

michael.scott777@yahoo.co.uk
07528836211

Message Me

Josephine Rodger

Club Secretary


Josephine Rodger

Milton Football & Sports Club

josephine.rodger08@gmail.com
01786813773 07702702261

Message Me

Craig Anderson

Match Secretary


Craig Anderson

Milton Football & Sports Club

craigaja@hotmail.co.uk
07342965600

Message Me

Pat Griffin

Alternative Match Secretary


Pat Griffin

Milton Football & Sports Club AFC

pgriffin55@gmail.com
07850998832

Message Me

Alistair McKenzie

Club Secretary


Alistair McKenzie

Rhu Amateurs

alistair.mckenzie4@btopenworld.com
01436671887 07761103171

Message Me

Bobby Dunn

Match Secretary


Bobby Dunn

Rhu Amateurs

bobbydunn51@yahoo.co.uk
01389762908 07912312535

Message Me

Hector Whitelaw

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary


Hector Whitelaw

Rothesay Brandane AFC

hector.whitelaw@btinternet.com
07708063363

Message Me

Neil Whitelaw

Match Secretary


Neil Whitelaw

Rothesay Brandane AFC

neilwhitelaw07@gmail.com
07715406912

Message Me

Matthew Armstrong

Club & Match Secretary


Matthew Armstrong

St Joseph's FP's AFC

chloeniamh05@gmail.com
07429537089

Message Me

John Gibbons

Alternative Match Secretary


John Gibbons

St Joseph's FP's AFC

gibbons5@ntlworld.com
07947775302

Message Me

Tony Heffron

Club Secretary & Alternative Match Secretary


Tony Heffron

St Mungo's AFC

anthonyheffron@hotmail.com
01416382020 07962426227

Message Me

Graeme Speirs

Match Secretary


Graeme Speirs

St Mungos AFC

julesgraham@gmail.com
07908958794

Message Me

Steven Thomson

Club & Match Secretary


Steven Thomson

Stenhousemuir Community AFC

steventhomson1@yahoo.co.uk
07909221562

Message Me

Ross McLaren

Club Secretary


Ross McLaren

Stirling University AFC

rom00228@students.stir.ac.uk
07887536005

Message Me

Ben Riches

Match Secretary


Ben Riches

Stirling University AFC

ber0027@students.stir.ac.uk
07715850336

Message Me

Kieran Hall

Alternative Match Secretary


Kieran Hall

Stirling University AFC

kjh0015@students.stir.ac.uk
07931804276

Message Me

Ross Peddie

Club Secretary


Ross Peddie

Strathclyde University AFC

rosspeddie@hotmail.com
07568058920

Message Me

Struan McArthur

Match Secretary


Struan McArthur

Strathclyde University AFC

struanmcarthur@live.co.uk
07849472857

Message Me

Scott Mitchell

Alternative Match Secretary


Scott Mitchell

Strathclyde University AFC

smitch@btinternet.com
07854506085

Message Me

Mark McGee

Club & Match Secretary


Mark McGee

Thorn Athletic FC

mark.mcgee28@gmail.com
07887551234

Message Me

Ian Paterson

Alternative Match Secretary


Ian Paterson

Thorn Athletic AFC

i.paterson4@ntlworld.com
07738093964

Message Me

Dughall Thomson

Club Secretary


Dughall Thomson

Westerlands AFC

dughallthomson@gmail.com
07944532135

Message Me

Calum McCrossan

Match Secretary


Calum McCrossan

Westerlands AFC

calum_mccrossan92@hotmail.com
07722470408

Message Me

Paul Kerins

Alternative Match Secretary


Paul Kerins

Westerlands AFC

paulkerins81@googlemail.com
07860883093

Message Me

Alex Richardson

Club & Match Secretary


Alex Richardson

Wishaw Wycombe Wanderers AFC

arichardson10@sky.com
01698376477 07766827163

Message Me

Tam Green

Alternative Match Secretary


Tam Green

Wishaw Wycombe Wanderers AFC

Notavailable@gmail.com
07932662718

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Only Sport

ONLY SPORT are the proud Sponsors of the Caledonian League

League History

The History Of The Caledonian League

Our Sponsors...